Thursday, July 31, 2008

Investing in Foreclosures Seminar Today

Blue Coast Brings You the Digs
What's Happening in the Foreclosure Market Today

Join us today for a LIVE WEBINAR at 2:00 pm EST, 11:00 am PDT, 7:00 pm GMT to learn how short sales can shape your investment business and portfolios this year: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/130696674.

Investors making money in today's real estate market have no doubt had to change the way they do business. So what are many people doing to make money now? It's called the short sale: the sale of real property where the fair market sale price is less than the loan balance, and is negotiated directly with the lender.

TO LEARN HOW, JOIN TODAY'S LIVE SEMINAR ONLINE, CLICK HERE!

It is estimated that by the year 2010, one in every 40 houses in North America will be short sale properties. Further, Housing Predictor has extended its foreclosure forecast into 2011 nearly doubling its original prediction (now estimated to be 3 million). The opportunity is here - now what?

Learn more about the pre-foreclosure, foreclosure, and short-sale process in today's webinar, by clicking here: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/130696674

Happy Investing,

The Blue Coast Team

www.Blue-Coast.com
1-888-587-BLUE

2 comments:

Mike said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Real Estate Guru said...

Thanks for the information...
Real estate courses and real estate seminars are outstanding methods when it comes to developing your skills and profits in the real estate industry.